FCRO Advisory Committee Minutes December 1, 2012 Hruska Law Center, 2nd Floor Conference Room 635 S. 14th Lincoln NE

NO. 5

MINUTES OF THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

Call to Order A meeting of the Foster Care Review Office (FCRO) Advisory Committee was held on Saturday, December 1, 2012. Notice of the meeting, pursuant to statute, was published. Craig Timm, the Advisory Committee Chairperson, called the meeting to order at 7:55 a.m. Roll Advisory Committee Members present were: Michelle Hynes, Sheree Keely, Sandy Kruback, Elizabeth Neeley, and Craig Timm. Open Mtgs Law Chairperson Craig Timm stated that the Open Meetings Law and Agenda for the meeting were posted per law. Minutes Elizabeth Neeley moved to approve the minutes from the November 20, 2012, meeting. Michelle Hynes seconded the motion. Seeing no further discussion, a roll call vote was taken. Craig Timm, Elizabeth Neeley, Michelle Hynes, Sandy Kruback, and Sheree Keely voted for the motion. There were no votes against. **Executive Session** Sandy Kruback moved to go into Executive Session to protect reputations and conduct initial interviews for the FCRO Executive Director position. Sheree Keely seconded the motion. Seeing no further discussion, a roll call vote was taken. Craig Timm, Elizabeth Neeley, Michelle Hynes, Sandy Kruback, and Sheree Keely voted for the motion. There were no votes against. The Advisory Committee went into Executive Session at 7:58 a.m. **Executive Session** Elizabeth Neeley moved to come out of Executive Session at 6:30 p.m. and Sheree Keely seconded the motion. Seeing no further discussion, a roll call vote was taken. Craig Timm, Elizabeth Neeley, Michelle Hynes, Sandy Kruback, and Sheree Keely voted for the motion. There were no votes against. No motions or actions were made during Executive Session. Next Meeting The next meeting was set for December 12, 2012 at 1:30 p.m. Adjourn Elizabeth moved to adjourn and Sandy Kruback seconded the motion. A roll call vote was taken. Craig Timm, Elizabeth Neeley, Michelle Hynes, Sandy Kruback, and Sheree Keely voted for the motion. There were no votes against. The meeting adjourned at 6:32 p.m.